Current track

Title

Artist

Design Your Vision with Icon Sign Company
Book a Room at the Landmark Inn

Ishpeming High School Varsity/ Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule Released

Written by on August 1, 2011

Ishpeming, MI – Volleyball schedule for the Ishpeming Hematites 2011 Season:

  • Sat. Aug 20 – Away – Munising Invite @ 9:00 A.M.
  • Wed. Aug 24 – Home – Manistique @ 6:00 P.M.
  • Tues. Sept 6 – Away – Negaunee @ 5:30 P.M.
  • Sat. Sept 10 – Away – Gladstone Rock @ 9:30 A.M. (Varsity)
  • Sat. Sept 10 – Away – Iron Mountain Invite @ 9:00 A.M. (Junior Varsity)
  • Tues. Sept 13 – Away – Norway @ 6:30 P.M.
  • Thurs. Sept 15 – Home – Iron Mountain @ 6:00 P.M.
  • Sat. Sept 17 – Home – Ishpeming High School Invite @ 9:00 A.M.
  • Thurs. Sept 22 – Home – Westwood @ 6:00 P.M.
  • Sat. Sept 24 – Away – Esky Invite @ 9:00 A.M. (Junior Varsity)
  • Tues. Sep 27 – Away – Gwinn @ 6:00 P.M.
  • Sat. Oct 1 – Away – Marquette Invite @ 9:00 A.M (Varsity)
  • Thurs. Oct 6 – Away – Manistique  @ 6:00 P.M.
  • Sat. Oct 8 – Away – Esky Elks @ 9:00 A.M.
  • Tues. Oct 11 – Home – Norway/ Stephenson @ 5:00 P.M.
  • Thurs. Oct 13 – Home – Superior Central @ 6:00 P.M.
  • Tues. Oct 18 – Home – W.I.N. Meet @ 5:00 P.M.
  • Thurs. Oct 20 – Away – Iron Mountain @ 6:00 P.M.
  • Tues. Oct 25 – Home – Gwinn @ 6:00 P.M.

 

Head Coach: Amy Rautiola

Junior Varsity Coach: Molly Wales

Principal: Vicki Lempinen

Athletic Director: Terry Roberts

School Phone: 906-485-1066


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


15 − 8 =