Ishpeming High School Girls Tennis Schedule Released

Ishpeming, MI – Girls Tennis schedule for the Ishpeming Hematites 2011 Season:

  • Thurs. Aug 18 – Away – Gwinn @ 10:00 A.M.
  • Fri. Aug 19 – Away – West Iron @ 11:00 A.M.
  • Tues. Aug 23 – Away – Westwood @ 11:00 A.M.
  • Tues. Aug 23 – Home – Ironwood @ 2:00 P.M.
  • Thurs. Aug 25 – Away – Iron Mountain @ 11:00 A.M.
  • Mon. Aug 29 – Home – Munising @ 10:00 A.M.
  • Tues. Aug 30 – Home – Negaunee @ 11:00 A.M.
  • Thurs. Sept 1 – Home – Iron Mountain @ 11:00 A.M.
  • Wed. Sept 7 – Home – Marquette @ 3:45 P.M.
  • Thurs. Sept 8 – Home – Westwood @ 3:45 P.M.
  • Tues. Sept 13 – Home – Gwinn @ 3:45 P.M.
  • Wed. Sept 14 – Away – Negaunee @ 4:00 P.M.
  • Wed. Sept 21 – Away – MPC’s @ TBA
  • Mon. Sept 26 – Home – Gladstone @3:45 P.M.
  • Wed. Sept 28 – TBA – UP Finals @ TBA

 

Head Coach: Erling Langness

Principal: Vicki Lempinen

Athletic Director: Terry Roberts

School Phone: 906-485-1066

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

12 − 11 =