Pat Benatar, Melissa Etheridge, B-52’s members to be honored at 2018 She Rocks Awards

Courtesy of The WiMNPat Benatar, Melissa Etheridge and B-52’s singers Cindy Wilson and Kate Pierson are among the influential female music artists who will be honored at the sixth annual She Rocks Awards. The event will take place Friday, January 26, during the 2018 edition of the popular music-equipment trade show The NAMM Show at the House of Blues in Anaheim, California.

The She Rocks Awards are presented The Women’s International Music Network, a.k.a. The WiMN, and pay tribute to women who have made important contributions to the music industry.

Regarding Benatar, …read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen − eleven =