Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers Unveil “Hypnotic Eye” Cover, Track Listing

By Music News Group

Reprise RecordsWe now have to chance to stare at Tom Petty & the HeartbreakersHypnotic Eye. The band has unveiled the cover art for their latest studio album, which will be released on July 29.

The cover features an abstract multicolored image that resembles a bar code, along with a list of all of the songs that appear on the album. Among the tracks are “American Dream Plan B,” “Sins of My Youth,” “U Get Me High,” and “Shadow People.”

Petty and his band will launch a North American tour in support …read more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two + twenty =